Peter Newsom

I missed Halloween for Soccer! Can you tell I love the game?

In Weird Stuff on November 8, 2008 at 7:04 pm
One of the guys on the other team was really weird...

One of the guys on the other team was really weird...

While the rest of my friends were preparing for a night of Trick or Treat – I was on the road to Chattanooga to play in the State Tournament.

Bad News: We lost.

Good News: I got to do a bunch of cool things in Chattanooga. I went to the Aquarium, saw an iMax movie, rode in a horse-drawn carriage, went up the Incline Railway, visited Rock City and ate at Sticky Fingers and Aretha Frankenstein’s.

Leave a Reply

